Calendar

Apple Ridge Montessori School Calendar 2018-19

September 4 Tuesday 1st day of School
September 8 Saturday Parents orientation 10:30 a.m.
September 21 Friday Half Day - Potluck 6 p.m.
October 11 Thursday Half Day Professional day
October 12 Friday School Closed – Professional Day
November 16 Friday Half Day – Parent conferences
November 19 Monday Half Day Parent conferences
November 20-23 Tuesday-Friday School Closed – Thanksgiving Break
November 26 Monday School reopens
December 21 Friday Half Day – Holiday Program at 11:30 a.m.
December 24 - January 4 Monday – Friday School Closed – Winter Break
January 7 Monday School reopens
January 21 Monday School Closed – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 18 Monday School Closed – President’s Day
March 8 Friday Half Day - Parent Conferences -2018-2019 re-enrollment due
March 11 Monday Half Day - Parent Conferences -2018-2019 re-enrollment due
April 12 Friday Half Day - preparation for the workshop
April 13 Saturday Parents Educational Workshop 10:30 a.m.
April 19 -April 26 Friday – Friday School Closed – Spring Break
April 29 Monday School reopens
May 10 Friday Moms visit 8:30-9:30 a.m.
May 24 Friday Dads visit 8:30-9:30 a.m.
May 27 Monday School Closed – Memorial Day
May 31 Friday Half Day - Potluck 6 p.m.       Last Day of School
June 3-7 Monday- Friday Possible snow make up days
June 10-28 Monday- Friday  Possible summer school